Reflection Week One

At first, I thought this whole blogging thing would be really boring and just another activity that we have to do for class. But, after reading other people’s ideas and connecting them to mine, it’s crazy to think how different people can think about one subject. I was a searcher this week, so it was cool to be able to find something for someone else that connected to something they wrote or found interesting. I also found out that a lot of the articles that I read while I did my research had something to do with what we were talking about in class. So, it was nice to be able to know what the article was referencing to and be able to have a background on it. I liked how all three people that I responded to talked about completely different things, but they were all related to the class. This activity is way more interesting than I thought it would be.

Leave a Reply

