Reflection Week 11

The writing process for my last essay in this class is going slower than ever. I have all of the research done, but writing this is a real challenge. It probably doesn’t help that I have no motivation whatsoever to write this essay. I have definitely hit rock bottom with this semester coming to an end. I feel like I am swimming in essays, presentations, and finals and I don’t want to do any of them. I really want to finish strong with this essay, but I really don’t even know where to start. Maybe I’ll just try to come up with a very detailed graphic organizer and see if that helps. At this point, I just want to get these eight pages done with. 

Leave a Reply

