Reflection Week 13

I was very nervous about having David look over my essay because I didn’t know if it was good or not. After the meeting, I was very happy because overall there was only one major thing that I had to work on for my essay. I have to work on incorporating the second part of my thesis more throughout my essay. This is also what I didn’t do in the last essay. This is hard for me because the way I see it, the second part of the thesis is more of an implied thing. I guess not, because I got marked down for that. At least I know what I have to do to make my essay better now. I also need to work on making my topic sentences clearer because a lot of the time I just jump right into what I am going to talk about instead of using a good transition. I am happy with my essay so far because it turned out a lot better than I thought it would. 

Leave a Reply

